Tel.: +49 911 · 9566630 | Mail: sekretariat@alchimedus.com

Business Consulting Network

Bayern

Alle Ansprechpartner aus dem Bundesland Bayern finden Sie hier!
Frank Hahn
Torstraße 39, 97618 Heustreu
+49 9773 899 44 0
+49 1703542924
frank.hahn@steuerberater-frank-hahn.de
Werner Furtner
Eschenweg 9, 83533 Edling
08071-526 30 65
0176-600-31205
wf@wernerfurtner.de
Heidi Sackmann
Maximilian-Philipp-Straße 17, 86842 Türkheim
08245/ 96 886 - 84
heidi@sackmann.biz
Karin Scherer
Schlehenweg 35, 96172 Mühlhausen
09548/ 98 11 19
karin.scherer@scherer-concept.de
Klaus Heinrich
Äußere Sulzbacher Str. 118, 90491 Nürnberg
0911/ 58 85 40
klaus.heinrich@schaffer-collegen.de
Rudolf Mauderer
Brückenstraße 8, 90419 Nürnberg
0911/ 300 90 66
rudolf.mauderer@ruma-consult.de
Rudolph Zeinhofer
Kagerbauerstraße 40, 82049 Pullach im Isartal
089/ 79 32 710
rz@rudolphzeinhofer.de
Dieter Fragner
Aschauer Str. 21, 81549 München
+49-172-1850305
Dieter.fragner@fragner-consulting.de
Ruprecht Bauer
Waldeckstraße 4, 82467 Garmisch-Partenkirchen
08821 72578
0171/ 36 03 560
rb@byarsconsulting.de
Stefan Reuß
Schleiermacherstraße 5, 90491 Nürnberg
0911/ 983 289 65
info@exaldo.de